Dalby Platform Lifts

Design and built in Britain Call 0116 291 6000

Contact Us

For all general inquires please use the contact details below:

Email: enquiries@dalby.co.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 116 291 6000

Fax: +44 (0) 116 291 6001

Dalby Engineering Ltd.
Gloucester Crescent
Wigston, Leicester
LE18 4YQ
View Map »

Sales Manager Jim Crossen 07810 750 649 j.crossen@dalby.co.uk
Managing Director Richard Lowe 0116 2916000 r.lowe@dalby.co.uk
Platform Lifts Contract Engineer John Selfridge 0116 2916000 j.selfridge@dalby.co.uk
Electrical Design Engineer Harby Sunnar 0116 2253217 h.sunnar@dalby.co.uk
Engineering Manager Tony Rollings 0116 2916000 t.rollings@dalby.co.uk
Operations Manager Guy Shepherd 0116 2916000 g.shepherd@dalby.co.uk
Production Manager Paul Ribbons 0116 2916000 p.ribbons@dalby.co.uk
Service Coordinator Rishi Thobhani 0116 2253206 r.thobhani@dlaby.co.uk
Service Coordinator Pete Andrews 0116 2253209 p.andrews@dalby.co.uk
Quality Manager Jane Medhurst 0116 2916000 j.medhurst@dalby.co.uk
Accounts/Office Manager Shaun Nash 0116 2916000 s.nash@dalby.co.uk
Platform Lifts Have Evolved
Dalby Logo